Definitive ‘How to’ tutorial to recovering abandoned shopping carts and web forms with SeeWhy

By | June 16, 2011
Join for this informative product webcast this Tuesday, June 26th, 12:00 PM EDT (11:00 AM CDT, 9:00 AM PDT, 4:00 PM GMT).

The webcast will show you how easy it is to recover abandoned shopping carts and web forms using SeeWhy’s Conversion Manager and Social Conversion products.

What you will learn:

  • What conversion rates other ecommerce companies are getting and the results you can expect
  • The best practices to use in recovering abandoned shopping carts and forms
  • How to leverage Email Service Providers and social networks to improve your results
  • How to use behavioral targeting to increase lift
  • How SeeWhy’s Conversion Manager solves the problem
Register today for this webcast led by web conversion experts at SeeWhy.
 

Let me know what you think about this article