Remarketing Using Email & Social Media with SeeWhy

By | August 25, 2011

Remarketing Using Email & Social Media with SeeWhy
Tuesday, August 30th
9am PDT | 12pm EDT | 5pm BST

Everyone abandons shopping carts and online forms -we’ll show you how easy it is to recover them. In this webcast, SeeWhy founder and CSO Charles Nicholls will be sharing tips on how to recover up to 50% of your website abandoners by triggering real-time remarketing campaigns through email and social media using SeeWhy’s Conversion Manager.

You’ll also learn:

• How to calculate the monetary value of your abandonment problem
• What results the top eCommerce companies are getting and what you can expect
• Best practices on how to optimize your shopping cart recovery campaigns
• How to leverage ESP’s and social media to help

Register Now!!!

 Source – SeeWhy.com – Conversion Academy

 

Let me know what you think about this article