Remarketing Using Email & Social Media

By | October 6, 2011

REGISTER NOW – Remarketing Using Email & Social Media
Thursday, October 13th
11am PDT | 2pm EDT | 7pm BST

Everyone abandons shopping carts and online forms -we’ll show you how easy it is to recover them. In this webcast, we’ll be sharing tips on how to recover up to 50% of your website abandoners by triggering real-time remarketing campaigns through email and social media using SeeWhy’s Conversion Manager.

You’ll also learn:
• How to calculate the monetary value of your abandonment problem 
• What results the top eCommerce companies are getting and what you can expect
• Best practices on how to optimize your shopping cart recovery campaigns 
• How to leverage ESP’s and social media to help

Source

 

Let me know what you think about this article